Member Title Email
 Anna Posniak
 President  posniak@townofwindsorct.com
 Patricia Riley   1st Executive Vice President  town.clerk@ledyardct.org
 Kate Wall  2nd Executive Vice President  kwall@town.berlin.ct.us 
 Dawn R. Mooney   Secretary   dmooney@townofkillingworth.com
 Katie Sandberg  Assistant Secretary  ksandberg@montville-ct.org
 Betsy Barrett  Treasurer  bbarrett@cityofnorwich.org
 Antoinette Pancaro Assistant Treasurer  apancaro@northstoningtonct.gov
 Debbie Aurelia Halstead  VP Fairfield County  debbie.halstead@newtown-ct.gov
 James Krupienski  VP Hartford County  jkrupienski@newingtonct.gov
 Carol Anderson  VP Litchfield County  Carol_Anderson@torringtonct.org
 Ryan Curley  VP Middlesex County  rcurley@portlandct.org
 Marc Garofalo  VP New Haven County  townclerk@derbyct.gov
 Debra Patrick
 VP New London County  patrickd@cityofgroton-ct.gov
 Lori Tollman  VP Tolland County  ltollmann@coventryct.org
 Sherri L. Mutch  VP Windham County  smutch@ashfordtownhall.org