Implementation Committee

The Implementation Committee shall be comprised of the eight (8) County Vice Presidents and shall be responsible to draft recommended procedures as a result of newly adopted legislation creating or changing governing statutes or administrative changes to policies affecting the workflow of the Office of Town Clerk.

Key Links